1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Basket
  4. Checkout

TABLE>
Christmas Opening Hours 2019


The Teddington Branch
42 Station Road, Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 9AA. Telephone no. 020 8977 6868


The Richmond Branch
74 Hill Rise, Richmond. TW10 6UB. Telephone no. 020 8948 5794

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Teddington

Richmond

Tuesday 3rd December

10.00 to 17.00
CLOSED
Wednesday 4th December
10:00 to 17:00
10.00 to 18.00

Thursday 5th December

09.30 to 17:30
10:00 to 18:00

Friday 6th December

09:30 to 17:30
10:00 to 18:00

Saturday 7th December

09:30 to 17.30
10:00 to 18:00
Sunday 8th December
CLOSED
11.00 to 18.00
Monday 9th December
CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 10th December
10.00 to 17.00
10.00 to 18.00
LAST DATE FOR ORDERS THURSDAY 19th DECEMBER

Wednesday11th December

10.00 to 17:00
10:00 to 18:00

Thursday 12th December

09.30 to 17:30

10:00 to 18:00

Friday 13th December

09.30 to 17.30

10:00 to 18:00

Saturday 14th December
09.30 to 17.30
10:00 to 18.00

Sunday 15th December

CLOSED
11.00 to 18.00
Monday 16th  December
10.00 to 17.00
CLOSED

Tuesday 17th December

09.30 to 17.30
10.00 to 18.00
Wednesday 18th December
09.30 to 17.30
10.00 to 18.00

Thursday 19th December

09.30 to 17.30
10.00 to 18.00

Friday 20th December

09.30 to 17.30

10.00 to 18.00

Saturday 21st December

09.30 to 17.30

10.00 to 18.00

Sunday 22nd December

09.30 to 17.00

10.00 to 18.00

Monday 23rd December

08.00 to 17.30

09.00 to 18.00

Tuesday 24th December

08.00 to 16.00

09.00 to 16.00

25/26/27th  December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 28th December

09.30 to 17.30

10.00 to 18.00
Sunday 29th December

10.00 to 16.00

10.00 to 18.00

Monday 30th December 
09.30 to 17.30

11.00 to 17.00

Tuesday 31st December 

09.30 to 16.00

10.00 to 16.00

1st/2nd/3rd January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 4th January onwards

 

Click here or press your 'Back' button to return

All articles © http://www.teddingtoncheese.co.uk/